SACC Annual Dinner

Congratulations to the SACC Award Recipients!

Ambassador of the Year
Lindsey Hamer
Thirty-One Gifts, Independent Consultant

Karen Bohr-Sepaniak Volunteer of the Year
Kathy Martin
Country Financial

Business of the Year
Robin and Tricia Kleckner
A&B Exteriors

SACC Service Award Recipients
Tom Churchill
Brian Murphy
Tonya Weakly

Chamber Hours:  Monday - Friday 9 am - Noon 


For appointments after hours, please call 815-786-9075